about.jpg

Contacts

John Krohn
Washington, D.C.
john@energyindepth.org
(202) 346-8854

Nicole Jacobs
Pennsylvania, New York
nicole@eidmarcellus.org
(570) 772-4410

Mike Chadsey
Ohio
mike@eidohio.org
(330) 714-1271

Courtney Loper
Mountain States
courtney@energyindepth.org
(303) 900-8729

Steve Everley
Midcontinent
steve@energyindepth.org
(214) 397-1755

Dave Quast
West Coast
dave@energyindepth.org
(213) 452-6348